University of California Davis Home UC Davis Bookstore Home
skip to main page content
UC Davis Stores Contact Information

Questions weborders@ucdavis.edu
Technical support  storestechsupport@ucdavis.edu
Comments or Suggestions  storestechsupport@ucdavis.edu
     

UC Davis Stores General Information

PHONE

EMAIL

 

UC Davis Store, Memorial Union (Main Store) (530) 752-6846  ucdavisstores@ucdavis.edu
UC Davis Corral Store (530) 752-2646  ucdavisstores@ucdavis.edu
UC Davis Downtown Store (Downtown Davis) (530) 297-4450 downtownstore@ucdavis.edu
UC Davis Pro Shop (530) 754-4771  proshop@ucdavis.edu
UC Davis Sacramento Store (916) 734-3452  sacramentostore@ucdavis.edu
UC Davis Welcome Store (530) 752-4202   
TechHUB (Computer Shop) (530) 752-1945  techhub@ucdavis.edu
     

Department Related Questions

PHONE

EMAIL

Accounts Payable  (530) 752-8509 storesaccounting@ucdavis.edu
Accounts Receivable  (530) 752-1996 storesaccounting@ucdavis.edu
Administration (530) 752-1996
Art Supplies  (530) 752-2950  artsupplies@ucdavis.edu
Cash Office  (530) 752-7835
Cashiers (530) 752-4734
Clinique (530) 754-8775  clinique@ucdavis.edu
Clothing & Gifts  (530) 752-9068  storemerch@ucdavis.edu
General Books  (530) 752-2944  generalbooks@ucdavis.edu
Graduation & Alumni  (530) 752-3651  gradsupplies@ucdavis.edu
Human Resources/Payroll  (530) 752-5399
Information Systems  (530) 754-2165 crusit@ucdavis.edu
Marketing (530) 979-1736 ucdavisstoresmarketing@ucdavis.edu
School & Office  (530) 752-2952  schoolofficesupplies@ucdavis.edu
Textbooks (530) 752-2707  textbooks@ucdavis.edu
       

UC Davis Stores Contact List

NAME

PHONE

EMAIL

Director

Jason Lorgan  (530) 752-9075  jplorgan@ucdavis.edu
Associate Director, Finance Tracy Roman (530) 752-2715 tlroberts@ucdavis.edu
Associate Director, Sales Carol Swafford (530) 752-2423 caswafford@ucdavis.edu
Associate Director, Technology Martin Robles (530) 979-7688 marobles@ucdavis.edu
       
Assistant Director, Cash Operations Chris Dal Porto  (530) 752-2954  cmdalporto@ucdavis.edu
Sr. Assistant Director, Marketing Jennifer Eting (530) 752-3883 jlmeting@ucdavis.edu
Assistant Director, Shipping & Receiving Mike Davis (530) 757-3150 mrdavis@ucdavis.edu
       
HR/Payroll Lorna Gill (530) 752-5399 ltgill@ucdavis.edu
       
UC Davis Corral Store Supervisor Mike Faragasso (530) 752-7074 mafaragasso@ucdavis.edu
UC Davis Downtown Store Supervisor Chantay Jones (530) 297-4450 crjon@ucdavis.edu
UC Davis ProShop Supervisor Kathy Chan (530) 754-2214 katchan@ucdavis.edu
UC Davis Sacramento Store Supervisor Karen Pennington (916) 734-3403 kapennington@ucdavis.edu
UC Davis Welcome Store Supervisor Mike Faragasso (530) 752-7074 mafaragasso@ucdavis.edu
       
I.1.B